Showing posts with label One Direction songs. Show all posts
Showing posts with label One Direction songs. Show all posts

Jun 13, 2013

One Direction Headed into the Studio in Florida, Miami

The boys band One Direction members Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, and Louis Tomlinson back to the work on recording studio in Miami, Fla, June 13 2013.

one direction blog
12/06/2013: Harry Styles arriving at a studio in Miami, Florida
one direction boys

1d imageszayn malik tattoos

Nov 3, 2012

One Direction “Little Things” Music Video: Watch Now

One Direction boys Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan and Louis Tomlinson in the black and white clip in new single, “Little Things”.

 One Direction’s new album 'Take Me Home' in stores on November 13, 2012.

One Direction “Little Things” Music Video

Oct 3, 2012

Take Me Home Album Tracklisting

One Direction Take Me Home album tracklisting,up coming November 13, 2012. 

Boys One Direction second album 'Take Me Home'. ‘Live While We’re Young’ song release on the next upcoming release will also be the track ‘Kiss You’ Are we allowed to get excited yet More 'Take Me Home' tracklist info as we get it to

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...